Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Highway and Transportation

Contact Us

If this is an emergency, call 911.

Hours of Operation: 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday

General Inquiries:  608-266-4261

Mailing Address:  2302 Fish Hatchery Road, Madison, WI 53713

Clement Abongwa, P.E.

Commissioner

abongwa.clement@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-4039

Pamela J. Dunphy, P.E.

Assistant Commissioner

dunphy@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-4036

Highway Engineering & Administration

Sue LeBrun, P.E.

Highway Engineer

lebrun.susan@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-9081

Matt Couey

Associate Engineering Technician

couey.matt@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 575-6141

Charlene Schmid, P.E.

Highway Engineer

schmid.charlene@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 283-4897

Brian Rice, P.E.

Highway Engineer

rice.brian@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 513-1526

Jeremy Rach, P.E.

Highway Engineer

rach.jeremy@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 283-1416

Mark Misun, P.E.

Highway Engineer

misun.mark@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-4037

Kevin Eslick

Associate Highway Engineer

eslick.kevin@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 283-1486

Tricia Rast

Business & Accounting Manager

rast@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-4065

Highway Maintenance

Tim Pelton

Operations Manager

pelton.tim@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-4014

Shane Gannon

Shop Supervisor

gannon.shane@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 266-9058

Dario Jorge

Assistant Maintenance Superintendent

jorge.dario@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 575-9521

Dale Austin

Assistant Maintenance Superintendent

Western Dane County

austin.dale@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 575-9522

Jon Strandlie

Assistant Maintenance Superintendent

Eastern Dane County

strandlie.jon@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 575-2243

Eric Brickl

Assistant Maintenance Superintendent

brickl.eric@danecounty.gov

Phone: (608) 576-4630

If this is an emergency, call 911.

Hours of Operation: 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday